Sooner Athletic Conference
2017 Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer News Archive
Women's Soccer - Mon, Nov. 26, 2012
Women's Soccer - Sat, Nov. 17, 2012
Women's Soccer - Mon, Nov. 12, 2012
Women's Soccer - Mon, Nov. 12, 2012
Women's Soccer - Thu, Nov. 8, 2012
Women's Soccer - Tue, Nov. 6, 2012
Women's Soccer - Mon, Nov. 5, 2012
Women's Soccer - Mon, Nov. 5, 2012
Women's Soccer - Fri, Nov. 2, 2012
Women's Soccer - Fri, Nov. 2, 2012
Women's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 29, 2012
Women's Soccer - Sat, Oct. 27, 2012
Women's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 22, 2012
Women's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 15, 2012
Women's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 8, 2012
Women's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 1, 2012