Sooner Athletic Conference
Southwestern Assemblies of God University
Southwestern Assemblies of God University
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
2016-17 Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball News Archive
Women's Basketball - Mon, Mar. 17, 2014
Women's Basketball - Wed, Mar. 12, 2014
Women's Basketball - Sat, Mar. 8, 2014
Women's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 6, 2014
Women's Basketball - Wed, Mar. 5, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Mar. 3, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Mar. 3, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Mar. 3, 2014
Women's Basketball - Sun, Mar. 2, 2014
Women's Basketball - Sat, Mar. 1, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 24, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 17, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 10, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 3, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 27, 2014
Women's Basketball - Tue, Jan. 21, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 20, 2014
Women's Basketball - Wed, Jan. 15, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 13, 2014