Sooner Athletic Conference
Southwestern Assemblies of God University
Southwestern Assemblies of God University
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
2016-17 Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball News Archive
Women's Basketball - Mon, Nov. 9, 2015
Women's Basketball - Tue, Oct. 20, 2015
Women's Basketball - Fri, Aug. 21, 2015
Women's Basketball - Wed, Aug. 19, 2015
Women's Basketball - Wed, Jul. 29, 2015
Women's Basketball - Tue, Jun. 23, 2015
Women's Basketball - Wed, Jun. 3, 2015
Women's Basketball - Tue, Mar. 24, 2015
Women's Basketball - Mon, Mar. 23, 2015
Women's Basketball - Sat, Mar. 21, 2015
Women's Basketball - Fri, Mar. 20, 2015
Women's Basketball - Fri, Mar. 20, 2015
Women's Basketball - Fri, Mar. 20, 2015
Women's Basketball - Mon, Mar. 16, 2015
Women's Basketball - Tue, Mar. 3, 2015
Women's Basketball - Mon, Mar. 2, 2015
Women's Basketball - Mon, Mar. 2, 2015
Women's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 26, 2015
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 23, 2015