Sooner Athletic Conference
Southwestern Assemblies of God University
Southwestern Assemblies of God University
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
2016-17 Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball News Archive
Women's Basketball - Tue, Feb. 17, 2015
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 9, 2015
Women's Basketball - Tue, Feb. 3, 2015
Women's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 26, 2015
Women's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 19, 2015
Women's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 12, 2015
Women's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 5, 2015
Women's Basketball - Mon, Dec. 22, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Dec. 15, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Dec. 8, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Dec. 1, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Nov. 24, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Nov. 17, 2014
Women's Basketball - Sat, Nov. 15, 2014
Women's Basketball - Fri, Nov. 14, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Nov. 10, 2014
Women's Basketball - Sun, Oct. 26, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon, Oct. 20, 2014
Women's Basketball - Tue, Oct. 7, 2014