Sooner Athletic Conference
News Archive

  
Cross Country (M&W) - Wed, Jul. 12, 2017
Cross Country (M&W) - Mon, Oct. 17, 2016
Cross Country (M&W) - Mon, Oct. 10, 2016
Cross Country (M&W) - Mon, Oct. 3, 2016
Cross Country (M&W) - Mon, Sep. 26, 2016
Cross Country (M&W) - Mon, Sep. 19, 2016
Cross Country (M&W) - Thu, Jun. 16, 2016
Cross Country (M&W) - Sat, Nov. 21, 2015
Cross Country (M&W) - Thu, Oct. 29, 2015
Cross Country (M&W) - Mon, Oct. 26, 2015
Cross Country (M&W) - Mon, Oct. 19, 2015
Cross Country (M&W) - Mon, Oct. 12, 2015
Cross Country (M&W) - Wed, Oct. 7, 2015
Cross Country (M&W) - Mon, Oct. 5, 2015
Cross Country (M&W) - Mon, Sep. 28, 2015
Cross Country (M&W) - Mon, Sep. 21, 2015
Cross Country (M&W) - Mon, Sep. 14, 2015
Cross Country (M&W) - Tue, Mar. 24, 2015
Cross Country (M&W) - Thu, Jan. 29, 2015
Cross Country (M&W) - Wed, Jan. 21, 2015